EGGS!

image

This handy little kitchen gadget is a blessing especially when working on an ambulance in my opinion.  You can pick this up at Kroger’s, or Wal-Mart for 2-5$.  The reason I say this is because I can crack an egg into it place it in the microwave and 45seconds later I have a personal egg.  Now I have added cooked bacon, ham, and sausage to this to add a little something more to it.  I have come up with a recipe that I really like because I just find eggs by themselves just bland (now that I cant throw cheese into it)

1 large organic egg

1 teaspoon of texas pete hot sauce

1 piece of cooked bacon

1/2 teaspoon of butter

Just throw the butter in the bottom of the egg pan, Break the egg into the pan, beat with fork, add the hot sauce, and bacon.  Stir/beat a little more.  Pop it into the microwave for 45 seconds-1minute.  Presto! you now have a fully cooked egg that should slide out onto a plate with some fruit or nuts or whatever you want to go with your egg.

Leave a Reply

