Paleo in the ambulance

Many people are not aware of the toll that working emergency services has on EMT’s, Paramedics, Firefighter’s, Cops, RN’s, etc.  Im creating this blog as more of a self motivation tool for myself then anything.  Im hoping maybe some else who is in the same “boat” as me might gain knowledge and insight into living a healthier lifestyle even if they are driving down the road running lights and sirens blazing into the next unknown emergency that awaits them.  Some things I post will be funny, others sad, some just downright unbelieveable but all true as I start 2013 off on the right foot.  Leaving behind my old self and starting anew.  I encourage you to follow me and keep updated on my stories, recipes, and sucess that start now.

Leave a Reply

